Updates
Welcome to Charming
Welcome to Charming, the year is now 1894. It’s time to join us and immerse yourself in scandal and drama interlaced with magic both light and dark.

Where will you fall?

Featured Stamp

Add it to your collection...

Did You Know?
Queen Victoria was known for putting jackets and dresses on her pups, causing clothing for dogs to become so popular that fashion houses for just dog clothes started popping up all over Paris. — Fox
It would be easy to assume that Evangeline came to the Lady Morgana only to pick fights. That wasn't true at all. They also had very good biscuits.
Check Your Privilege

Private
Say Something
And I will stumble and fall
I'm still learning to love
Just starting to crawl
Say something, I'm giving up on you
I'm sorry that I couldn't get to you
Anywhere, I would've followed you
Say something, I'm giving up on you

May 30, 1890 - The Goyle Home, Irvingly

Percy had fully intended to speak with Maggie after his talk with Miss Jennings the other day, however, after Miss Jennings abrupt departure Percy had found he couldn't make his feet move to Maggie's home. He'd needed time to think things over. Not to mention that Maggie's silence told him she needed his space. But now her silence, her space, well it was worrying Percy.

However much he had tried to keep Miss Jennings and their conversation from his mind, however, as he distracted himself from Maggie's silence over the course of the next few days, he could not help but keep coming back to it. The hope he had seen in her eyes, the laughter and curiosity she normally shared with him when they met. It was a friendship, nothing more. Yet Percy knew, and could not admit it to himself, that had Maggie not come back into his life, he would had a different response for Miss Jennings.