Cbox
Chat
UPDATES
Did you know?
Character faces can be temporarily locked. You can "immortalize" yours for 3 months at 75 posts, and 6 months at 200! — Kayte ( Submit your own)
Featured Adoptable

Julius Scrimgeour for Bella Scrimgeour.
The answer to the question "What happens when your family's reputation is a disaster?"
Her niece's humility was an admirable thing and had the added advantage of leaving Temperance feeling as though she was constantly rendering Blythe dumb with her words of wisdom and encouragement.Temperance Fairchild in Messiah
— Nominate a quote —
Featured Stamp
Post at least once with the same character every day for a month.
>
<

Poll: Select the movie you'd like to see!
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Coco
27.27%
3 27.27%
Disney's The Princess and the Frog
9.09%
1 9.09%
Mary Poppins Returns
45.45%
5 45.45%
Spiderman: Into the Spiderverse
18.18%
2 18.18%
Total 11 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Charming Movie Night
#1
Reply
Charming Movie Night

13 JULY 2019

Sorry guys, I messed up on the poll and the survey so here's a re-do.

Nice and simple, we have a poll above, and a poll on Doodle so I can see what time section works best for everyone. The poll will automatically adjust to your timezone, so you shouldn't have to calculate anything. Deadline to get your votes in is July 15th! (it is set to end July 16th to make sure everyone in every timezone can vote)

-------> THE TIME SURVEY IS HERE <------
Select any and all options that work for you. If none of the times work for you, there's an option to send that in the date/time options [ignore the last option in the Charming poll]!!


Any questions should be directed to my skype (x14karma) or PM this account!

#2
Reply
Charming Movie Night

16 JULY 2019


And I do believe we have a time and movie! We will be watching Mary Poppins Returns on July 21st.

If my times are correct, the start time for each of our timezones will be:
    PST | 5PM
    CST | 7PM
    EST | 8PM
    GMT | 1AM (this would technically be Monday for youall)
    GMT +8 | 8AM (same as GMT)

I hope I've done this right, if I haven't and it turns out your time selection wasn't set for what you thought it was, please let me know ASAP! I'll be updating this thread to provide more information on how we gather when we get closer to it.

I apologize for anyone who isn't going to be able to make it for this movie slot - we will have another movie slot time in August for anyone who is going to miss this, so don't feel like this is going to be your only chance to participate! <3

Any questions should be directed to my skype (x14karma) or PM this account!

[-] The following 1 user Likes Diana Fawley's post:
   Simeon Fox


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Charming Movie Night! [Camp Charming] Amelia Evans 13 252 July 10, 2019 – 10:13 PM
Last Post: Cassius Lestrange
  Halloween Movie Marathon! Ursula Black 20 2,131 October 30, 2018 – 11:06 PM
Last Post: Ursula Black
  It's Official! (Charming Movie Night) Edric Umbridge 13 1,320 August 13, 2018 – 10:00 PM
Last Post: Edric Umbridge
  (Unofficial) Charming Movie Night...? Edric Umbridge 6 1,398 August 4, 2018 – 12:20 PM
Last Post: Billie Farrow
  Charming Movie Night Anyone? Fortuna Bixby 4 836 June 29, 2018 – 9:45 PM
Last Post: Fortuna Bixby

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)