Charming is a Victorian Era Harry Potter roleplay set primarily in the village of Hogsmeade, Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, and the non-canon village of Irvingly. Characters of all classes, both magical and muggle — and even non-human! — are welcome.

With a member driven story line, monthly games and events, and a friendly and drama-free community focused on quality over quantity, the only thing you can be sure of is fun!
  • Newbie Guide
  • Apps
  • Rules
  • Playbys
  • Policy
  • Buddy System
  • History Lists
  • Occupations
  • Census
  • Adoptables
  • Hogwarts '87
  • CML
  • Daily Prophet
  • Witch Weekly
  • Lonely Threads
  • House Points
  • 1887
  • Events
  • New Posts
  • Map
  • Suggestions
  • Maintenance
  • Stamps
  • Documentation
  • Toggle Cbox

    10.17 Election 1887 campaign ledgers are up!
    10.16 Kayte's changed her (Charming) face!
    10.10 Congrats to September's PW winners Olive and Miri!
    10.03 An update on the Hogwarts ban...
    10.01 It's now October~
    09.30 The AC Approaches
    09.24 We have new Wenches!
    09.24 A wild election deadline appears!
    09.14 Witch Weekly needs more Wenches!
    09.10 Hags have hired!
    09.05 Hags are Hiring & Update your CML Entries
    09.04 Congratulations to Lynn and Bree for winning August's PW!
    Snakes Slay Badgers
    APRIL 17TH 1887

    Slytherin win over Hufflepuff, 310-160

    [Image: 2i0y34.jpg]

    Slytherin overtook Hufflepuff in a decisive victory yesterday. Already in the lead in terms of goals scored, seeker Archelaus Abney, third year, caught the snitch five hours and thirteen minutes into the game, leading to a final score of 310-160. Already first in the house league, Slytherin has all but guaranteed themselves a seat in the final on the
    twentieth of May. Slytherin last won the quidditch cup in 1883.

    There is still one last regular game at Hogwarts this school year. The second place Hufflepuff will face off against the last place Ravenclaw for the last seat at the finals on the sixth of May. It seems unlikely that Ravenclaw, last year’s winner, will be afforded a repeat opportunity.


    Template created by ASHOO! of Caution 2.0 and edited by Shante of Charming.

    written by Kayte

    CC Cassius Lestrange on all articles.