Updates
Welcome to Charming
Welcome to Charming, the year is now 1894. It’s time to join us and immerse yourself in scandal and drama interlaced with magic both light and dark.

Where will you fall?

Featured Stamp

Add it to your collection...

Did You Know?
Queen Victoria was known for putting jackets and dresses on her pups, causing clothing for dogs to become so popular that fashion houses for just dog clothes started popping up all over Paris. — Fox
It would be easy to assume that Evangeline came to the Lady Morgana only to pick fights. That wasn't true at all. They also had very good biscuits.
Check Your Privilege

To: "Vibrant Debutante"
September 9th, 1888
Dear Vibrant,
I don't make a habit of reading Lonely Hearts ads but yours was brought attention to me by a friend who thought you sounded rather like the sort of woman I am looking for. Upon reading it, I must say that I agree with them and so have decided to reach out.

I am a man of professional ambitions that would benefit greatly from having a wife that enjoys the social season with great fervor. A tender heart and sweet face are also additional perks, of course. Do you hold opinions on politics or do you tend to fall on the more traditional side of things when it comes to it?

L.L.

Miss Helga Scamander,

Witch Weekly is pleased to inform you that your recent submission to our Lonely Hearts article has generated a response. Witch Weekly is devoted to providing help to all of our readers, no matter what their social disadvantages, and we are delighted to provide this service to the lovelorn in our magical community. We hope that you will be able to create a happy ending with our help, instead of being doomed to a tragically lonely life.

Please see the enclosed letter and advise us whether you will need your advertisement repeated in further issues of our magazine.
Y. Ventus
Editor in Chief
Witch Weekly

Get Featured in Witch Weekly! | Submit an article!
PMs on this account will not be checked.